🌟 Embracing Black History Month with Artistry and Inspiration! 🎨 Throughout February, we’re shining a spotlight on the incredible talent of Black artists from our very own Long Beach Artist Registry. πŸ–ŒοΈ Join us as we celebrate their creativity, passion, and contributions to our vibrant community.

πŸ‘€ Swipe left to discover the first of many talented artists we’ll be featuring weekly during Black History Month. 🎢 Follow along for weekly doses of inspiration and to explore the diverse artistic landscape of Long Beach.

🌈 Let’s honor Black History Month by uplifting and amplifying the voices of Black artists. Together, let’s celebrate the richness of culture, heritage, and artistic expression. Stay tuned for more remarkable talent!

Sea Winston: https://artslb.org/artists/sea-winston/

Switzon S. Wigfall, III aka “SSWIII”: https://artslb.org/artists/sswiii/

Nia Simone: https://artslb.org/artists/nia-simone/

Soul Cypher: https://artslb.org/artists/soul-cypher/

Tiana Prince: Tiana Prince | Instagram, TikTok | Linktree

Greg Johnson: https://hannibalmediagroup.com/

Tasha Hunter: Tasha Hunter (@wigginshunterconsulting) β€’ Instagram photos and videos

Micah Bournes: https://artslb.org/artists/micah-bournes/

Librecht Baker: https://artslb.org/artists/librecht-baker/

James Nash: https://artslb.org/in-memory-of-james-nash/

Felicia Cade: Felicia Cade | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

William Rawz: WilliamRawz | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Erich Jackson: Erich Jackson | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Shy But Flyy: Shy But Flyy | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Wes Perry: Wes Perry | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Chadwick J. Bishop: Chadwick Bishop | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Torin Ashtun: Torin Ashtun | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Jerome V. Carter: Inspiration 52 | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Denise ‘deLaSNP’ Coke: Denise ‘deLaSNP’ Coke | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)

Naim Mobley aka Phacade: Phaçade | Arts Council for Long Beach (artslb.org)