Margaret J Wu

Music by Addicts Playground is a mix of instrumental classical and electronic experimental genres. Influenced by nature and its patterns, rhythms evolve into forming downtempo landscape for your mind and soul.


Contact Information

(714) 905-2103

Artist Links

Artist Work


LBC, by Addicts Playground

LBC by Addicts Playground, released 07 December 2020 1. Coral 2. Onto 3. Fake Accident 4. Coronado 5. Can And Not 6. Flint 49 7. Insecurity Shit 8. Rain Spell 9. Premonition 10. Tickle Death 11. Scattered

Onto (2021)
OntoMusicAddicts Playground

Link to Onto

Addicts Playground_Experimental Music (2019)